The Occult Love


Ohh ohh hoo hoo…

I think my senses get overwhelmed

as I think about you Babe..

I feel a longing for you

as the sun shines on my window,

And, then I realize,

You are the Crimson in my Dreams,

that can’t come into being. And I cry,

Why Why Why can’t you be.

Why Why Why can’t you be.

 

Ah! that Eternal Beauty, My Dove,

Is this illusion or Reality

The fragrance of a Rose so young,

Oh you are the Perl of  a Sea.

You are an Angel of  Beauty. But,

As I brushed against your Roses

I can feel the lances in my Heart.

But how should I tell it to stop, Coz,

You are the Crimson in my Dreams,

that can’t come into being. And I cry,

Why Why Why can’t you be.

Why Why Why can’t you be.

 

Babe, Your love is an Occult lore

I Cry in the loneliness of a shore

And, Pray to God to make you be.

As your love is taking its toll

I feel I’m losing it all

Someday I Ain’t gona let you go,

I rather would like My life go.

To be with you, coz

You are the Crimson in my Dreams,

that can’t come into being, And I cry

Why Why Why can’t you be.

Why Why Why can’t you be.

……………………………………….Ikram Ullah

Published by

ikramilluminati

Born in a conflict & caught between Scylla and Charybdis, trying to find my way out of the fracas/Geneticist/Writer. In the day I study and work on Human Diseases and during night I spend some time to write on Human Divide and Conflict.

3 thoughts on “The Occult Love”

Leave a Reply

