My Disdain


I Ain’t no saint to be revered

I am bourgeois like you all,

You might loathe me for your reasons

And subject me to your abhorrence,

That’s your will and liberty.

 

But, my paladins deserve none of this,

They are the cherubs of my dreams……

Ideal to me in all aspects

And, I Ain’t gonna let them be abashed.

Lest should you conceive my disdain.

………………………………………….Ikram Ullah

Published by

ikramilluminati

Born in a conflict & caught between Scylla and Charybdis, trying to find my way out of the fracas/Geneticist/Writer. In the day I study and work on Human Diseases and during night I spend some time to write on Human Divide and Conflict.

3 thoughts on “My Disdain”

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything in this way before. So good to uncover somebody with some original tips on this topic. realy appreciate starting this up. this superb site is something that is required more than the internet, a person if we do originality. valuable function for bringing something new towards the internet! 895399

  2. Pingback: My Homepage
  3. Pingback: weiter

Leave a Reply

