Technology


Today I cogitate about the times past by,

thinking if I was born in the bygone era,

devoid of knowledge and wisdom,

And, no advertence of Science and Technology.

I wonder what life would have been?

 

No computers and no internet,

how would I share my thoughts,

Live around the world, still being at one place,

Life would have been still

Had there been no automation.

 

I cerebrate, my youth would have been dull

Had there been a technological lull,

And, Medicos would be handicapped,

so would have been all of us.

Hence, there would have been able-null.

…………………………………………………………………………Ikram Ullah (Published by Panaroma Zine)

Published by

ikramilluminati

Born in a conflict & caught between Scylla and Charybdis, trying to find my way out of the fracas/Geneticist/Writer. In the day I study and work on Human Diseases and during night I spend some time to write on Human Divide and Conflict.

Leave a Reply

